Unannounced Playsets ?

if there is no specific Disney Infinity forum then it goes in here

Unannounced Playsets ?

Postby blarwick » Thu Sep 25, 2014 1:42 pm

Last night I was working in the toy box setting up some combat for my kids when I started playing with the Enemy Generator.

When you trigger the Enemy Generator to spawn an add, you get several options 'spawn random fodder' 'spawn random boss' 'spawn random melee' etc.

You also get a list of play sets that you can spawn enemies out of specifically (lone ranger, monsters U, etc. from 1.0 as well as Avengers, Guardians of the Galaxy, etc. from 2.0).

There were two listings in this menu which caught my eye:

Brave
Lilo & Stitch

These were listed along with all of the 1.0 and 2.0 play sets to "spawn enemies from".

Does this mean we'll be seeing 2 Disney Originals play sets later this year for Brave and for Lilo & Stitch ?

rank_0
blarwick
Main Console: Wii U

Re: Unannounced Playsets ?

Postby CCRunner524 » Thu Sep 25, 2014 1:46 pm

Nope. :( there will be a brave and stitch pyramid disc coming out in November with special enemies. That's what they are referenced from.

rank_2000_ftb_10
CCRunner524
Main Console: PS4
PSN ID:
Disney ID:

Postby LegendaryStarlord » Fri Sep 26, 2014 12:53 am

i think this year they really failed on the content.....just two play sets outside the marvel starter pack

the 1.0 Starter came with three play sets and you had three more play sets released...making a total of six

rank_50
LegendaryStarlord
Main Console: Xbox One
PSN ID:
XBL ID:
NN ID:

Postby ronniedobbs » Fri Sep 26, 2014 3:00 pm

That's why I canceled my order, a base fee of $75 plus tax for maybe 3-5 hrs of Playset is ridiculous. I'll save my money for Bayonetta 2 which is getting stellar reviews, unlike DI 2.0

rank_100
ronniedobbs

Postby Quasimod0 » Fri Sep 26, 2014 3:35 pm

Why d you even come to this site? Every single thing I see you post is negative man.

rank_500
Quasimod0
PSN ID:
XBL ID:
Disney ID: